Bolts Coaches Contact List 2018/19

US Soccer Development Academy  (USSDA)

Team Coach Email Coach Email
2007 Andy Dorman AndyDorman@BostonBolts.com Bryant Craft BryantCraft@BostonBolts.com
2006 Dan Colwell DanColwell@BostonBolts.com    
2005 Andy Dorman AndyDorman@BostonBolts.com    
2004 Dan Colwell DanColwell@BostonBolts.com    
2002/03 (U17) Ben Moane BenMoane@BostonBolts.com    
2000/01 (U19) Ben Moane BenMoane@BostonBolts.com  
 

Elite Clubs National League (ECNL)

Team Coach Email Coach Email
2006 Alex Couto AlexCouto@BostonBolts.com    
2005 Sam Matteson SamMatteson@BostonBolts.com    
2004 Mark Waterman MarkWaterman@BostonBolts.com    
2003 Charlie Cajdric CharlieCajdric@BostonBolts.com    
2002 Adam Batista Abatista@Brandeis.edu    
2000/01 Smith Utubor SmithUtubor@BostonBolts.com    

 

Boston Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email
2010 Steven Conway ConwaySteven16@gmail.com
2008 Davor Dvanajscak Davor@BostonBolts.com
2007 Ayo Iwuagwu ayok858@gmail.com
2005 Steven Conway ConwaySteven16@gmail.com
2004    
2003 Sam Matteson SamMatteson@BostonBolts.com
2002 Roy Dow Roy.Dow85@gmail.com
2000 State Kyle Beaulieu-Jones kbeaulieujones@gmail.com

 

East Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email
2010 Pat Palingo PatPalingo@gmail.com
2009 Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@BostonBolts.com
2008 Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@BostonBolts.com
2007 Elite Don Whitaker DonWhitaker@BostonBolts.com
2007 Premier Francis Mulkern mulkernf@gmail.com
2006 Elite James Callahan Weymouth1010@yahoo.com
2006 Premier Andy Tucker atuckerx@gmail.com
2006 Select Scott Greenwood Greenwood7585@gmail.com
2005 Elite Andy Tucker atuckerx@gmail.com
2004 Elite Mike Dias dias1347@yahoo.com
2003 Elite James Callahan Weymouth1010@yahoo.com
2002 Elite Bill McEachern BillMcEachern@FCBoston.org
2001 Elite Bill McEachern BillMcEachern@FCBoston.org
2000 Elite Jon Nutting soccerrev@aol.com

 

Central Region (NEP)

Team Coach Email Assistant
2007 Chris Payne ChrisPayne@BostonBolts.com  
2006 Chris Payne ChrisPayne@BostonBolts.com  
2005 Bill Crowther MorganandBillC@gmail.com  
2004 Steve Kovacs SKovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com John Hodge
2003 Bryan Johnson BryanJohnson24@yahoo.com  
2002 Elite Steve Kovacs Skovacs@diamonddiagnostics.com  
2002 Premier Bill Maddock William.Maddock@Newbury.edu  
2002 Select Alex MacPherson Alex_MacPherson@hotmail.co.uk  

South Region (NEP)

Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Contact for South teams: Alex Couto  AlexCouto@BostonBolts.com  
       


Revere Teams (NEP)

Team Head Coach Email Address Asst Coach
    Contact for Revere Teams: Cesar Salazar Reverefc@gmail.com