Bolts Alums

Bolts players and alumni have represented numerous colleges and universities across the country, the US National Teams, and Major League Soccer. Bolts Alumni included the #43 MLS Superdraft pick in 2018 - Mac Steeves (Providence and Houston Dynamo), #2 Superdraft pick and Generation Adidas player in 2017 - Miles Robinson (Syracuse, U20 Men's National Team, Atlanta United FC).  Other Bolts Alums include: Charlie Davies (former US Soccer National Team & FC Sochaux-Montbeliard-Ligue 1 - France, now with MLS Philadelphia Union), Sheanon Williams (MLS Vancouver Whitecaps - former U18 US National Team & UNC Tar Heels player) Chris Tierney (MLS New England Revolution- University of Virginia), Mike Fucito currently with MLS San Jose - Harvard University, among others. Recent Bolts alums have attended many top colleges and universities including Division I programs like Duke, Harvard, Providence, Boston College, Holy Cross and Notre Dame and strong Division II & III programs like Brandeis, Colby, Amherst, Williams and Franklin Pierce. The focus is not only on top level soccer, but academics as well.

2016 Graduates College
Nick Ainscough Delaware, transfer to UMass Amherst
Andres Amador Assumption
Cristian Baltier University of Rochester
Aidan Carter UMass Boston
Jeremy Cowham MIT
Joseph Cruise Bridgewater State
Jack Doran Duke
Sam Eaton Hobart
Zack Ells Bridgewater State
Alpha Fofanah Franklin Pierce
Edmund Geschickter Roger Williams
Zev Hattis Tufts
William Herman Bowdoin
Cole Kroninger Hamilton
Christian Labeck UMass Amherst
Conor Larkin Villanova
Cormac Lynch-Collier WPI
Jacob Maddox Franklin Pierce
Shams Mohajerani Middlebury
David Murphy Brandeis
Jack Ochs Ithaca
David Perry Lasell
Matt Quick University of Rochester
Brian Salazar Hobart
Daniel Sellars Tufts
Maxwell Shen Molesky California Institute of Technology
James Traficonte Union
2015 Graduates College
Nick Atwood Southern Florida
Aziz Khan Amherst
Colin Berg Sarah Lawrence
Mason Brummett Holy Cross
Nicholas Caruso Eastern CT
Colin Chiakpo Boston University
Patrick Conway University of Rochester
Alex Dano New York University
Rohan Doherty Allegheny
Adam Gibbs Northeastern
Clayton Hafer Holy Cross
John Hackney Elmira 
John Hamilton Providence
Eoin Houlihan Holy Cross
Paul Maggazzu Merrimack
Aleksandr Marceau Bates
Michael Milhollen Connecticut College
Francis Muumba Roger Williams
Miles Robinson Syracuse
Kyle Ryan George Mason transfer to UMass Lowell
2014 Graduates College
Alex Ainscough Stanford transfer to Northeastern
Henry Booth Duke
Henry Balf Boston College
Jake Davis UMass Lowell
Christian Hernandez Brandeis
David Price High Point transfer to UVM transfer to Bentley
Harrison Swartz Northeastern
Chase Townsend Providence
Eric Udelson Boston University
2013 Graduates College
Mac Steeves Providence
Harrison Balder Northeastern
Nate Pomeroy Brown
Ty Goncalves Holy Cross transfer to UMass Amherst
Marc Greenblatt Northeastern
Scott Greenwood Tufts
Michael Kaye Union
Jamie Bailey Wheaton
2012 Graduates College
Marco Addonizio Bryant
Josh Hacunda Brandeis
Pablo Espinola Yale
Jack Blatchford URI transfer to Bentley
Marcus Micheletti URI
Jay Marchand UMass Amherst transfer to UMass Lowell
Chris Murray WPI
Victor Parra San Jose State
Ryan Simpson Yale
Adrian Reifsnyder Wesleyan
Dan Vogel Colby
Justin Kody Quinnipiac
2011 Graduates College
Marcos Ugarte Providence transfer to Michigan
Keady Segel Boston College
Rob Bialy Providence
Thom Ballenthin Providence
Andres Burbank-Crump Amherst
Tom Wampler Franklin Pierce transfer to Providence
Cam McGrory Catholic
Mike Difronzo Boston College
Luke Finkelstein Wheaton
Jason Katz Trinity
Robert Lynch Brandeis
Tebs Maqubela Boston College
Jon Stronach Colby
Diego Medina-Mendez Boston College
Oliver Davis Babson
Michael Miele Tufts
Jonathan Mendoza St. Lawrence 
Teddy Rounds USC
Phil DiTullio Elon 
Tim Marchese Williams College
Andrew Woonton Colby
Brian Woonton College of Charleston/Colby
John Miller Bucknell                        
Matheus Goncalves Drexel
2010 Graduates College
Will Donovan Duke
Hamadi Cantave Northeastern
Ciaran Nugent Lehigh
Chris Pettiglio Davidson
TJ Van Riper Loyola (MD)
Leon Brown Notre Dame
Cam Stoker Boston College
David Scorpio Providence College
Gareth Dudney Franklin Pierce
Delano Brown Richmond University (London)
Chris Pratt Colby
Brendan Caslin Amherst
David Robinson Haverford
Keaghan Kelly Hobart
Nick Vozzella Union
Dylan Cowley    Colby
Jarrett Weaner Messiah
Jeff MacDonald Roger Williams
Colin Coughlan Trinity
Joseph Abrantes Tufts
Steve Salazar Brandeis
Zack Hathaway Richmond University (London)
2009 Graduates College
Owen Fox Harvard
Scott Prozeller Harvard
Charlie Rugg Boston College
Tumi Gugushe Boston College
George Hodge Providence
Joey Hattis Lafayette
Josh Danesh Northeastern/Babson
Sam Kelley Franklin Pierce
Sean Fitzgerald Franklin Pierce
Harold Salinas Brandeis
Christian Rodriguez Southern New Hampshire
James Smith Kenyon
2008 Graduates College
Michael Burke George Washington
Stephen Halvatzes UNH
Arthur Harris Dartmouth
Jay Hayward Brown
Bradley Hilton UNH
David Masterman Amherst
Robert McLarney Rutgers
Ryan Ruffing Duke
Theo Terris George Washington
Jan Trnka-Amrhein Duke
Sheanon Williams North Carolina